WHAT I WORE

Denim jacket – thrifted
T-shirt – Target
Red jeans – thrifted
Brown riding boots – Alfred Sung for Zellers
Scarf – thrifted
Belt – old/no idea where it’s from
Bag – Flea market/vintage Coach

I can’t fully button up this jacket, I guess it was made for pre-teens or non chesty women. However since I spent the 2$ on it at the church sale, I had to at least wear it once (and document it) so that if I donate it back to the church, I won’t feel so guilty. The hoarder in me has low standards and just wants to take everything home. Trying to fit into a 12 year old’s jacket? those jeans won’t button up? that’s what safety pins are made for, people. Free advice right there, it’s not too small, the buttons are just in the wrong place.

2 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE

  1. You are so adorable! I’m actually on the hunt for a denim jacket, and being able to button it up is not a requirement. ;)

    Your hair always looks perfectly mussed. Jealous…

  2. did you just call my name? no? oh, well when you said “non chesty”… HAHA. i’m hilarious. anyway… adorable and stylish as always. love that belt! and don’t you mean “red jeans – thrifted WHENIWASWITHPAIGEINCALIFORNIA” yeah. that’s what you meant.

Leave a Reply

