WHAT I WORE


Tank top – old / Giant Tiger
Floral scarf – thrifted
Linen skirt – thrifted / Armani
Flip flops – Old Navy / my mom’s

Nowhere near appropriate for a day or tramping around in the country with a dog (or 3) BUT it was warm out and I couldn’t resist putting on this (Armaniiiiiiiiii, liiiiiiiiiiinen) skirt (made in IIIIIIIIIItaly) I found at the church last time (for under 5 dollaaaaaaaaas). Not that I’m bragging of course. Though if it makes you feel better, I got it all dirty and even spilled some salsa on it. I really shouldn’t be allowed in public (without a bib).

One thought on “WHAT I WORE

Leave a Reply

