A work in progress: My St Patty’s Day Look

Some may say that I have issues… I just like to think im well prepared.
The parade/day of drinking is not for another 2 weeks but i’ve bought/ordered almost my entire outfit already. You have to keep in mind that if I waited till there was only a week or 2 left, I wouldnt have been able to order some of this stuff becaus you never know how long it will take to ship from the U.S.

* If you don’t know about Etsy, you should! It is an online community where people sell handmade and vintage things. (inlcuding me! urmomm.etsy.com)

Leave a Reply

