How do I love thee? Let me count the ways…

This was unfortunately not my outfit for my day of washing the bath tub and mopping the kitchen… but I just love my new Alfred Sung pure clothes that I had to put them on and show them off on here.

Let me count the ways that I love this collection:
1) pink polka dot sheer blouse
2) black high waist pleated pants
(how can you not love pleats and a bow! Plus because they are tapered, my shortness doesn’t cause a problem)
3) slingback b&w pumps

Need I say more? well I will because I have to add that I have a few more of his items waiting to make an appearance aswell :)

One thought on “How do I love thee? Let me count the ways…

Leave a Reply

