Picks up the rice in the church

Last night after rollerblading, I wanted to throw something together quickly and figured I would try out that fake ground chicken I had waiting in the fridge. It was a simple dish that didn’t require much work on my behalf which is exactly what I was looking for.

Result: filling and delicious. I had never had this fake chicken before… it didn’t taste like chicken but had a nice texture to it. (I’m not complaining!)

I have a third of the “chicken” left, I need to figure out something else to make with it… honestly it’s been so long since I ate chicken, I don’t know what to do with it!

One thought on “Picks up the rice in the church

Leave a Reply

