Sitting in an English garden

**I know this is not related to fashion (nor was the last post) but I am just so excited about this!**

I went to stand on my balcony today – getting excited for summer – when I spotted some green. I left all my dead plants over the winter assuming I would clean them up when spring came. Turns out one of my herbs survived the 5-6 months of winter. I really don’t remember what this little guy is called but I am so excited, I had to get my camera out and take a few pictures of my brave little plant!

Don’t you just love spring? I do.


One thought on “Sitting in an English garden

Leave a Reply

