Happy Mother’s Day moms

I can’t believe it’s already 9:00 on Sunday night. How depressing, I feel like my weekends are so busy that they don’t feel like weekends anymore. Hopefully once my photoshop project is over, I’ll have more time to relax.

I made my mom some 90% vegan chocolate chip cookies (the 10% was the half white/half milk chocolate chips) shaped like hearts. We all went out for dinner and I am so stuffed. Gotta love buffets.

I am wearing some of my finds from yesterday. I love this scarf!

What I’m wearing:
scarf – thrifted
top – Alfred Sung for Zellers
dress – thrifted
tights – roots
moccasins – second hadnd from Etsy
bag – thrifted

Leave a Reply

