Signed Sealed Delivered

I love getting packages in the mail (who doesn’t?) and tonight I came home to 2! One of them was a book, which was odd since I hadn’t bought any and the name on the package was clearly mine.  Inside the book was a note saying I had won it on a contest on a website I visit. I had never received any notification that I had won so I was completely surprised. The book is called Love Struck and it is signed by the author. Fun thing to come home to!

I am going to wear these pants to death! Theirs or mine, whichever comes first.  On a side note, I have decided that I will be dying my hair this week and cutting it next week. Let’s just hope I don’t end up loving my hair long and extremely blonde. I don’t think that will be a problem since I am getting really frustrated with my hair right now.

What I’m wearing:
top – H&M
blazer – TeenFlo
pants – Alfred Sung for Zellers
shoes –
Alfred Sung for Zellers
necklace – F21

One thought on “Signed Sealed Delivered

  1. i just bought those shoes yesterday! also some creamy beige ones…why is zellers suddenly awesome? i bought jeans too though and they were ugly…gotta return them.

Leave a Reply

