This is Major Tom to ground control, I’m stepping through the door

I’m having a craptacular morning but a little sunshine shone through my cloudy mood.

My Toms shoes I ordered 2 days ago just arrived! I’m excited. I tried them on briefly and they fit like a glove…. a canvas glove…

here’s a sneak peek!

(Oh and incase you don’t read my blog religiously and memorize it all… you might not know about Toms. Basically, for every pair of shoes you buy from them, they donate a brand spanking new pair of shoes to a child in need. One for One. So not only did I just get a new pair of shoes, so did some kid in a third world country! www.toms.com)

(AND I need these in red! – not to mention every other color of the rainbow)

Over and out!

Leave a Reply

