Im baaaaaaaa-aaaaaaaaaack



Ok I was supposed to be cleaning (according to the to do list I made) which means that obviously I wasn’t.

But on the bright side, here are some pics of my lanterns! These guys are RETARDED. I bought them at walmart so that shouldnt be surprising. Anyway, they dim up and down CONSTANTLY. It’s so damn weird. I already got freaked by the otehr single lantern i bought at the same time to match my others that CHANGED COLORS. what the heck, this isnt christmas people. luckily after I dug up the tag i realized it has a white/color switch, thank goddddd.


So these guys are really strange but i threw out the packaging so they are stuck with me and I am stuck with them. (was anyone else singing the “you were meant for me, and I was meant for you” tune as they read that? no? just me? ok)


So yadda yadda yadda, here are some pictures.

Awwwwwww Hurley on the Habs rug!

On a side note, 22 days till my hair gets chopped off and 9 days till my birthday. woot woot.

One thought on “Im baaaaaaaa-aaaaaaaaaack

  1. you’re a gemini bebe! i KNEW we were kindred spirits in a myriad of ways. Mines June 6th.. and let me tell you what, if the Manfriend doesn’t go balls to the walls, he’s sleeping on the porch for a month. pps digging the lanterns, even if, or maybe because they are wetarded. I have an AMAZING idea to create lights from old wire baskets for my new porch. stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

