new etsy item

I am slowly (okay, very slowly) catching up on my etsy store. Here is another cute bag up for sale.
I really like the patchwork on this guy and the detailing.

Maybe  I sound like a broken record but I miss my healthy hair! I’m glad a lot is being chopped off Saturday, I don’t know how people dye their hair all the time. I don’t know how I managed to dye it black/red/blonde/etc when I was in college.  Oh well, those days are passed and now I remember why it had been over 5 years since I had last dyed my hair completely. So less than 4 days left of long hair, I’m getting nervous but also anxious for change.

I didnt end up going to the beerfest Sunday, the weather was just horribly cold and rainy. There’s always next year! This weekend it’s haircut time. Next weekend is my mom’s birthday and fathers day. then the weekend after is St Jean Baptiste (a Quebec holiday) and I think we have the thursday the 24th off. What the hell is up with that? That’s completely retarded. Work 3 days, get a day off and work 1? Cant we just have a long weekend?? Stupid Calendar.

Leave a Reply

