This is how we do it

I’m watching Glee, just like SYTYCD, it makes me want to join another dance class on the spot.

We’ll just add that to my ever growing list of things to do.

My AMAZING friend Meg sent me a package for my birthday and I got really excited when I deducted that it was a book by the shape of the package in my mail box. It was a recipe book from The Green Door, a really delicious vegetarian restaurant we always go to when I visit her in Ottawa.


Thank you so much Meggy! I can’t wait to try the recipes!

T-Shirt – AA
Vest – F21
Skirt – H&M
Shoes – Toms (at work I switched into 4.5 inch heels)

No I am not wearing white tights… I just have freakishly white legs.

2 thoughts on “This is how we do it

  1. yesssssssssss. love the hurr. perfectly touseled.

    I feel the same way when I watch a dance movie. Every moment is thoughtfully executed to the music with a touch of flair. Then i catch myself in the mirror, remember I’m your stereotypical white girl, and my moves are laugh inducing. When the cats start laughing, I plant my grooving ass on the couch and pout.

    …. I thought you were wearing tights. Thank you for making me feel tan. xo

Leave a Reply

