New etsy Item!

*SOLD*

UGH It’s been so long. And I would love to have a post with 10 new items up in the store but just doing one is exhausting haha.

I’ve been hitting the jackpot with amazing vintage bathing suits. And by jackpot I mean 2…

I know a lot of people are repulsed by the idea of wearing someone else’s bathing suit but I know there are some out there who are not. (I hope? I guess we’ll find out soon :])

This bathing suit reminded me so much of the one I got my mom for her birthday from Modcloth. (Hers was navy, but I guess they sold out, I cant find it on the site).

I also have a super sweet yellow polka dot one very similar I will have to post soon!

One thought on “New etsy Item!

Leave a Reply

