Jewels clothing and purses oh my!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I am such a trooper. Despite being up drinking and enjoying silly shinanigans till 4AM, I got up 6 hours later for thrifting.
And I’m happy I did! Heres a peek at what I found.
A floppy hat (2$
White top (2$)
Leather jacket (5$!!!)
Jewelry (10$)
Painting (3.50$)
Bathing suit and leather purse to go up in the shop soon!

One thought on “Jewels clothing and purses oh my!

  1. That bathing suit is so incredibly fun. There’s something totally 80’s glam about it! What a great thrift trip, unfortunately I’ve been seeing more duds than gems in my local stores lately.

Leave a Reply

