Wake up

top – thrifted
belt – thrifted
Pants – Alfred Sung
Shoes – Max Studio

You know what is a good way to start your day at 6:30 am? Not a spider in the shower. Probably not how he imagined his day going either… Especially since I squished him with Matt’s Axe bodywash tube. Getting up early is crappy enough that I don’t need a mini heart attack in the shower.

Life still feels hectic these days, I guess that won’t stop as long as I keep taking night classes. The one I am taking finishes next week and then a whole new one starts the week after. Soon I will be a photoshop queen.

Keeping this short today, I need to work on the shop now before getting back to work!

2 thoughts on “Wake up

  1. first LOL of the day. THANK YOU love buns.

    i dig the print on this blouse.

    also, your title made me sing to myself…
    “wake me up, before you go go, don’t leave me hanging on like a yo-yo…wake me UP…”

    ahhhh…wham. i mean WHAM!

  2. great blouse!!! also, yuck about the spider. i’m usually pretty good about bugs (even spiders) and have no problem killing them when necessary. but the shower is a different story. *shiver* it is halloween season, after all…!

Leave a Reply

