Barefoot, Vintage & Paige. 3 things I love!

My dear friend Paige is shutting down her etsy store. Sometimes Life is more important and hobbies need to be pushed out of the way to enjoy the important things. All I have to say is YESSSSSSSSS, more sales for me!!!!!!!!!! kidddding. I am sad to see her go, she always put canadian shipping in her shop. I liked that.

Luckily, she isn’t giving up the blog – lady if you do, i’m coming to california to hunt u down.

BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA.

to the point:

go to her shop (deals deals deals!!)
visit her blog
love her.

One thought on “Barefoot, Vintage & Paige. 3 things I love!

  1. yay! thank you! love you, too. :) and now that i don’t have a shop, im going to feature a new vintage seller once a month…maybe you’ll be first?? hmmmmm…i’ll be in touch, lady mama.

Leave a Reply

