Lalalala lala lalala

Shirt – Alfred Sung/Zellers
“Jeggings” – Alfred Sung/Zellers
Boots – Vintage from Etsy
Belt – thrifted
Scarf – Zellers

Sweater – Winners
Tank top – F21
Belt (same as above) – thrifted
Skirt – thrifted
Tights – old
Shoes – Steve Madden
Necklace – UO (old)

Once I was afraid… I was petrified, kept thinking I could never live without a million articles of clothing by my side. I’m still alive and kickin.

I almost feel like this should be the many hairdos of Emily in 30 days. I’ve been hesitating on my decision to chop more hair off lately but I also have realized I just love short hair. My hair is OKAY at this length but I don’t LOVE it. So it’s getting the choppity chop in 7 days.

I am spending the weekend cleaning, going to the post office (sold those adorable pink oxford booties in the shop) and just hanging out. Screw having a life, I just want to stay home for once!!

2 thoughts on “Lalalala lala lalala

  1. Loving the curly hair!! You look so adorable! Excited to see the new cut though :)

    It’s crazy to think that you’re almost done with 30 for 30 and you’re still loving it. That was one hesitation of mine so it’s great to hear it’s going well!

    xo

Leave a Reply

