21 questions

Shirt – Zellers/Alfred Sung
“Jeggings” – Zellers/Alfred Sung
Moccasins – thrifted vintage
Hat – ?

Just call me Pocahontas. I may just LIVE in these moccasins all winter. I found these at a vintage sale a few months ago and haven’t really had cold enough weather to wear them. [plus they need to be broken in, they’re a liiiiiiiiiiiiil tight]

So in honor of my day 21 of 13 for 30, I am filling out a 21 question survey taken from a friend on facebook (you know who you are!) I used to fill these out ALL the time back in the day. I remember Matt telling me that before we started dating, he would always read them and be sad or hopeful(?) when I replied yes to those “do you have a crush on anyone” questions.

So here you go, enjoy these useless questions!

1. It’s 2AM on the weekend, and you are not home. You are more than likely
Wishing I WERE home in bed.

2. What is your worst habit?
I guess talking without thinking? I also make fun of people a lot.

3. What is the last thing you cooked?
broccoli rabe sauteed with garlic. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

4. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Earl Grey tea with milk and honey. (OR If I’m really dead, Tim Hortons coffee)

5. Name the last 3 things you have bought?
Groceries, postage to mail a package, that’s it, my life is exciting, n’est-ce pas?

6. What time did you wake up today?
6:30. BARF

7. Current hair?
straight (cut in 6 days!!)

8. Current worry?
EVERYTHING

9. Where would you like to go?
On an extended vacation. Maybe to Scotland or even England. Go be a sheep farmer for a while.

10. Do you own slippers?
Yes, and they don’t leave my feet unless im switching them up for boots

11. Last thing you ate?
clementine

12. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
The vacuum cleaner looked really scary in the shadows.

13. What were you doing 12AM last night?
sleeping

14. Do you like receiving text messages?
most of the time. Somtimes they drive me nuts

15. Do you like talking on the phone?
no. Please don’t call me. Text me nice things

16. What’s the second text in your inbox say?
“lol nono” < – exciting texting going on there.  

17. What’s in your purse? Is it heavy?
camera… wallet… book… ipod… cell phone. And a bunch of crumbs and receipts.

18. What’s the main ringtone on your cell phone?
No idea, basic phone ringtone?

19. What’s the last party you went to?
Matt’ s 30th last weekend : ) Good times.

20. If you went to prom, what color was your dress?
Black. Oh you didn’t know I was a goth? (I kid. It was nice, me in black in a sea of pastels)

21. Which band would you kill to see live?
JEEEEZ I donno… maybe if I got to see the Beatles in the 60s. However I would not literally KILL someone to get that. …. …

5 thoughts on “21 questions

  1. ooh i love questionnaires! I also wore a black dress to the Easter parade.. i mean grad. Pastels must have been a strong force country wide that year. I see that your weather isn’t up to par with your attire. So I have an idea.. you send me the boots and i’ll send you flip flops OR you take my weather and give me yours. I see this as being the only logical and fair thing to do.

  2. 15. Do you like talking on the phone?
    no. Please don’t call me. Text me nice things

    if you weren’t petite and a natural brunette and lived in canada.. I’d literally think we were twins. get outta my head.

    those moc boots?!?!?!?!?!?! fuck me running those are incredible.

Leave a Reply

