If I wasn’t drowning in snow…

Snow really cramps my style. Well it cramps by blogging style I should say because I really don’t mind dressing in my moccasins and leggings and sweaters every day. Every time I attempted to take outfit pictures the past few days when I actually had daylight, It was just so tough. It was cold, the snow was up to my knees, I FORGOT my remote, I was watching a Look Who’s Talking marathon… you know, the USUAL.

So because of all this, I ended up with unfocused (I don’t want Merl yelling at me) or just inexistent photos. I gave up and decided to spend more time with my parent’s couch and the movie channels that I don’t get at home. I got some quality time with Ryan Reynolds, Brad Pitt and Gerard Butler. Someone needs to put those 3 in a movie together. topless. chopping wood with an axe. hmmmmmmm… Ok what was I talking about? Oh right, no outfit photos but I got some really nice pictures of food and things that I will share this week. This would be better than seeing me in my moccasins outfit after outfit. (I swear, they hardly left my feet)

In the meantime, here are some outfits I would love to wear if I weren’t living in the north pole (as far as snow and cold goes at least) Peep toes? bare legs? Sandals? HA. Maybe in 6 months.

all photos from Stockholm Street Style.
4 thoughts on “If I wasn’t drowning in snow…

  1. It’s only December and I already miss scandalous bare ankles…
    You losing your phone is my worst nightmare… I only have textmessages on mine but I would be terrified if someone found it and truly discovered the depth of my immature sense of humour.

  2. The thought of those three shirtless performing sweaty tasks takes my mind off the cute boy I met at the airport bar whom I was too shy to give my card too. It shows how NON adult I am that giving my business card to someone felt weeeeird.

    I can’t wait to squeeze the shit out of you in a month.

  3. I love these pics! They come in very handy for moi, living in good ol’ Australia and its current 110 Fahrenheit weather! I’ll be dreaming of snow (and Brad, Ryan and Gerard)

Leave a Reply

