*7*

I have spent all day sitting on my couch with a sore ankle. I’ve also been watching way too much  bad ‘tv. Sometimes having the day off work isn’t really any better than going to work. [that is if you don’t count the sleeping in – cuz GOD I love sleeping in. Walking without a sore ankle would be nice though]. And once I’m done my hot chocolate, I’m gonna jump in a hot bath hoping heat will help my foot.

One week done, are you enjoying my photo a day posts?? I hope so, because you’re stuck with them!


2 thoughts on “*7*

  1. OH I love this skirt very much. I have a thing for scottish things too. : ) And yey for fellow pixie cut bloggers! Short hair gals have more fun, no? And it is NEVER bad to watch too many movies. I’m a movie fanatic. Maybe we should be pen pals since we already have things in common. ; ) E-mail me your full name and address if you were serious. No worries if not! jzigenis@yahoo.com Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

