Misery loves company

I can’t stop playing this video over and over and over and… well you get the point. Matt even asked me last night from the other room if I could maybe play another song. I replied that I didn’t want to listen to another song.

I love Adele’s voice, her lyrics [and her hair] and I think you need to be as obsessed as me so I’m not alone listening to this over and over again. [And what’s great is I can just come watch it on here whenever I feel the need].

ENJOY [Suckas!]

One thought on “Misery loves company

Leave a Reply

