GIMME! PLEASE & THANK YOU

I am completely in love with Danielle Clemenza’s house tour on Apartment Therapy [yes I’m obsessed]. As I mentioned in the last post, I’m all about white and this place definitely fits the bill with beautiful wood accents. With only 300 sq ft myself, I love what she has done with 500 [+ high as hell ceilings]. I’m really considering white curtains now.

It’s FRIIIIIIIDAY! I hope to make a huge dent in my unpacking this weekend. However the weather network claims it’s going to be sunny and hot all weekend and I do not have A/C. Therefore… this may be a very unproductive weekend. To be determined! Enjoy your weekends!

4 thoughts on “GIMME! PLEASE & THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

