AFTER THE BOYS OF SUMMER HAVE GONE

Before spending the afternoon & evening partying at a private lake [You should picture me saying that with my nose in the air, sipping my tea with my pinky out] I spent Saturday morning church/garage sale shopping with my mom and jumping in the river with friends. I didn’t actually do any jumping [1- i’m a chicken and 2- I had Hurley and didn’t want him jumping in after me] so we ladies – and hurley –  just waded into the shallower water ABOVE the water falls while the boys showed off their jumping and climbing skills. While I took pictures of their half nakedness. Not complaining.

2 thoughts on “AFTER THE BOYS OF SUMMER HAVE GONE

  1. You didn’t jump in? Oh man, I love the sensation of failling. I wouldn’t be able to resist. Well, except for Hurley’s safety. You’re such a good doggy mama!

Leave a Reply

