SHOP UPDATE

1 – Vintage Salvatore Ferragamo fox and hound silk shirt [SOLD]
2 – Vintage small black wool blazer
3 – Vintage unisexe S/M black leather baseball jacket
4 – Vintage black leather button up jacket (M/L)

A few new items in the shop! That first top actually sold this morning. It was one of those items that I found and kept in my closet for over a year unworn before I made the decision to sell it. It was SO HARD [that’s what she said] to let it go because it’s really an amazing piece. Hopefully the new owner will love it as much as I did but actually wear it. And a few new (old) jackets too just in time for fall. If those fit me, I would have kept them [hoarder alert]

One thought on “SHOP UPDATE

Leave a Reply

