WHAT I WORE | THE SWEATER


Sweater – MINK PINK (30$) | Pants/Boots – Alfred Sung(20$/30$) | Belt/Sunglasses – thrifed |
T-Shirt – Target (8$)

As predicted, I am having trouble NOT wearing this sweater every single day. It’s like a fancy housecoat. One that you don’t have to be embarrassed about wearing outside your home. Kinda like wearing a blanket without looking like a homeless person. I wish I was wearing it right now. And of course I can’t walk into Zellers without looking at the new fall Alfred Sung stuff… and leaving with a few new goodies.

4 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE | THE SWEATER

  1. I just picked up a sweater with a similar shape. Of course, as soon as I resigned myself to dressing for fall, summer finally came to SF. I’ll have to wait a little longer, but once it’s cool enough, I plan to live in that baby. I love how you belted it!

Leave a comment