NEW MEMBER OF THE [BLOG] FAMILY

I think I’m addicted to making new blogs. That’s what happens when you have too many ideas and don’t know what to do with them all. If you have been a successful stalker of this blog, you will  know that I’ve started doing more and more photography. When I was meeting the guidance counselor in my last year of high school before applying to colleges, I was basically told “Hmmmm I’ve never seen this before… your answers are conflicting.” In other words, I wanted to be financially stable and I wanted to be an artist.

So in the end I decided that my ease with technology and my artistic nature would make me a good graphic designer. 9 years later I finally bought an SLR, 10 years later I got my first paid gig [a wedding in July – pics to come]. I’m enjoying the ride and we’ll see where it takes me.

So all my photography posts will be at the new blog, whether it be a job or just for fun. Expect lots of pictures of my dog though.

And I want your opinions puuuuuhlease. Is there a limit on how many blogs one person should have? (I feel like I could have 10) Do you think that it’s better to have one ‘lifestyle’ blog or different blogs for different aspects of your life? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

One thought on “NEW MEMBER OF THE [BLOG] FAMILY

Leave a Reply

