FRIDAY LINKSSSS


Beaver Lake from the photo walk

Another week gone by and I am more than ready for the long weekend ahead of us (Canadian thanksgiving). I have an engagement shoot tomorrow, a day with family on Sunday and then I hope to take advantage of Monday and get lots of stuff done! (shop update maybe??)

  • Though my computer is a PC, my phone is a blackberry and my tablet is HP, I still have an appreciation for Apple. And I’ve always loved this Commercial. RIP Steve Jobs.
  • I don’t know how to put this site into words so you will have to see it for yourself – Dear Photograph. (you may need a tissue)
  • If you have a craving for a pumpkin flavored something, check out this 2 ingredient recipe for  pumpkin muffins. (I would suggest also adding some cinnamon & nutmeg)

Have a great weekend and happy Tofurkey day to my Canadian friends!

Leave a Reply

