BUSY BEE

Hello! Sorry I’ve been a bit MIA these days. Things are busy, I haven’t been documenting my life for the blog in the past week. It happens, sometimes I live life without photo ops. Sometimes I throw on whatever is within arm’s reach in my closet. Sometimes I get caught up enjoying my friends and I feel no need to take pictures and tell the universe all about it. Blogging is weird, isn’t it?

No I did not elope this weekend, the above picture is from the wedding I shot back in July. I finally got around to posting about it on my photography blog.

The rest of the week is pretty busy so I probably won’t be blogging. I have a family thing tonight, going to see Mumford & Sons tomorrow night [!!!!] and I have a big weekend coming up [with another engagement shoot!]. After that I may just sleep till spring. That’s a lie, I can’t wait for snow so I can get back on the mountain.

5 thoughts on “BUSY BEE

  1. I’m super jealous that you’re seeing Mumford & Sons. I was just telling my fiance the other day how badly I want to see them, but they’re not playing here anytime in the near future.

  2. hollie – I missed them last year and almost did this year too but I can’t pass up the chance. Unfortunately the venue is big and not very personal but what can ya do!

  3. My husband would be green with envy…he loves them! I enjoy them too, but I don’t think I’m quite on par with him. Have fun!

    And seriously, who do you think you are not making every second a photo op??? Not blogging all week??? Why I never…. ;) (enjoy it!)

  4. mumford & sons?! jealous.
    i can’t believe how quickly time has flown by. it seems like just yesterday that you were posting photos ON the mountain. and here you are…talking about getting back up on that mountain!
    and yes…blogging is weird. there are days i wonder why i do it.
    seriously. why do i?

Leave a Reply

