CHEAP THRILLS

When we were out shopping Saturday morning for last minute touches on our costumes, we went into a great vintage/thrift store that was full to the ceiling with everything. There were lots of great things but the prices were way higher than my usual 2$ purchase at the church. I did end up getting the goggles I wore in my costume for a little bit more than I would have hoped (beggars can’t be choosers!). And when I found this necklace, I just couldn’t resist! It was so appropriate for the costume. And I just love twirling that propeller. For 15$ I wouldn’t say it was a steal but definitely a good deal.

One thought on “CHEAP THRILLS

Leave a Reply

