WEEKEND

1. The face that greeted me Friday night at my parents’ place  2. 4$ boots  3. Vegetarian ‘meatloaf’  4. Bus ride home  5. Back to the city

After years of resisting the pull of the all mighty Iphone, I finally ran out of willpower last week. And I haven’t regretted it yet.  Since I bought it second hand, I felt it was worth the price tag. And now I have a camera on me at ALL times. No more missing out on the perfect ‘kodak moment’. So here is my weekend seen through the camera on my iphone.

I had another relaxing weekend hanging out with the pooch. LOOK AT THAT FACE! It’s also my new phone background. I hit my usual Saturday morning church sale and came home with just an arm(s) full of goodies including the above boots. They smell like mothballs but I still love them and their 4$ price tag. And in the blink of an eye it was time to get back on the bus and come back home.

One thought on “WEEKEND

Leave a Reply

