WHAT I WORE | BABY IT’S COLD OUTSIDE



Jacket – BB Dakota (beyond the rack)
Scarf – Maison Scotch (warehouse sale)
Sweater – Old Navy (old)
Leggings – American Apparel
Moccasins – Vintage Minnetonka (etsy)
Gloves – church sale
Bag – Vintage Aldo (church sale)

There is no more hiding from it now. Time to throw on those thick sweaters and leggings and hide on the couch wrapped in a blanket until May.  From the last few outfit posts it would seem that I live in leggings but that just happens to be what I wear on cold weekends when I plan on lounging on the couch with my dog for 2 days. And those are the only times I have someone (mama) to force to take my picture.

I think it’s time I hire an intern, no? They could update my shop for me, run around getting me Tim Horton’s coffee, take my outfit photos, clean my apartment, bake me brownies… THAT would be the life.

Any volunteers?

3 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE | BABY IT’S COLD OUTSIDE

  1. Mmmmm brownies. Just what my awkward sleep position induced headache needs. And diet pepsi. Can you send your intern down when they are done? My litter boxes need to e cleaned..

    Also- the scarf? Knees of the damn bees. Love you in simple layers.

Leave a Reply

