PHOTOGRAPHY | M&B WEDDING


August 26th, 2011

I finally got around (3 months later…) to going through, selecting and editing the photos from another one of the weddings I shot – as a second shooter – this summer. They are up on my photography blog. I have one more wedding and 2 more engagement shoots to post on the blog. I would love to do some holiday shoots this winter so if anyone local – unless you want to pay my plane ticket (yes please!) – is interested, give me a shout! (design[at]emilyleclerc.com)

Leave a Reply

