WEEKEND


1,2 – My Baby | 3,4 – Getting into the Spirit | 5 – Lazy Day
6 – Made myself a new accessory | 7,8 -Yum | 9,10 – I am shameless
11,12 – decorating my parents tree

Another great weekend in the country. The mountain wasn’t open – as I was hoping – but that gave me more time to hang out with Hurley who I hadn’t seen in a month. I saw friends in town from Calgary, sipped lots of hot chocolate, helped (artistically directed) my parents decorating the tree (and some dogs), made some kick ass cheesy brussel sprouts, was reunited with my good friend gin and relaxed in front of the tv.

Putting up the tree and reminiscing about all the old decorations has finally made it clear Christmas is a few days away. I’m finally starting to feel excited for next weekend to spend time with my crazy family and of course get spoiled with presents.

One thought on “WEEKEND

Leave a Reply

