CHEAP THRILLS


I did PRETTY well this past weekend! (If I may brag a little) Even the old lady at the church sale was telling my mom how good I am at finding things – I don’t think I’ve ever left there empty-handed. It shouldn’t be surprising I’m a hoarder collector of nice things when all these goodies are so awesome and well priced. I’m kinda hoping that I will slowly transition all the crap out of my closet and replace it with good quality, original vintage pieces. I don’t really have a choice, I already can’t fit everything in my closet.

p.s. 10 more days to take advantage of the sale in my vintage shop!

3 thoughts on “CHEAP THRILLS

  1. That hat is alright in my books… so is the big ass scarf… meh, I would probably take it all. My 2012 resolution is to be nicer, more bizness savvy and to go to church sales…

Leave a Reply

