FRIDAY LINKSSSS

I have lots of good links to share with you this week. On a side note, thank god it’s Friday!

  1. One thing I definitely want to do more of in 2012 are DIY projects. I really want to (or get my dad to) do this Vintage book travel-tech organizer
  2. Do you think I could make a DIY version of this guy too? Leather, pocket-sized wallet for iPhone.
  3. These Instagram Homemade Graham Crackers would be a great gift idea.
  4. LOVE this idea, and they are a Canadian company. So proud. Canvas Instagram Prints ($30 introductory price)
  5. Geek vs. Nerd: The Infographic. Apparently I’m a geek. I’m good with that.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

