WHAT I WORE 1.10.12

Black blouse – Simons
Red wool skirt – Teenflo
Black cloche hat – Joe Fresh
Belt – from a pair of pants
Tights – Roots
Shoes – Steve Madden via DSW
Necklace – Vintage via craft sale

Now that I have a couch in the area where I’ve been taking outfit pictures, I had to do a little trial and error yesterday to take these photos. But it’s all for the greater good, pretending I’m a model…? This red wool skirt was a gift and is one of my favorite pieces in my closet. It’s just so classic, I feel very ladylike in it. I put extra effort into not burping in public or picking my nose. Kidding. I still do those things.

4 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE 1.10.12

Leave a Reply

