WHAT I WORE


Striped top – Alfred Sung for Zellers
Jacket – Thrifted // vintage
Skirt – Gift // Teenflo
Tights – Xmas present
Peep toes – DSW // Steve Madden
Necklace – Thrifted

So… Contrary to what it looks like on the blog, I do wear outfits that don’t include black & white, red or stripes. I guess these just happen to be the cutest and most worthy of the blog. I am wearing this wool skirt as much as I can before the weather warms up and I want to stay away from anything that even rhymes with the word wool.

And yes I got my hair cut. My hairdresser decided to shave down both sides of my head this time. I’m not really complaining, I’ve always had a bit of an obsession with mohawks. And I love the contrast of a crazy haircut with a girly outfit.

4 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE

  1. I am LOVING the hair shaved on the sides….I mean LOVE!!!
    And a joke…what’s black, white, red and striped all over???
    you.

    so bad but i couldn’t help myself….you know…what’s black and white and red all over…get it?
    nevermind…. ;)

Leave a Reply

