OUTFIT INSPIRATION || IRISH FOR A DAY

CAPE | COWL | BAG | MUG | WARMERS

It’s that time of year again -green beer, obscene amounts of sparkly shamrocks and (extra) baileys in your coffee. Montreal’s St Patrick’s day parade is right around the corner. I will be piling on the green clothes & makeup once again on Sunday to celebrate with the rest of the city who loves any excuse to party on the streets and in our many Irish pubs.

Here’s all you will need for a day of celebrations – while staying warm and cozy on the side of the street in the middle of March. [though they are calling for warm weather this year, we’ve spent many under umbrellas or in winter coats]

And in case you missed the first post of this kind, I’ve started a new column featuring handmade and vintage pieces from small businesses. Have a green (in more ways than one) St Patty’s day weekend!

2 thoughts on “OUTFIT INSPIRATION || IRISH FOR A DAY

  1. Do you know how often I stalk your shop and find myself staring at that cape longingly? I just don’t know if I would wear it or just stare at it as it hangs in my closet.
    Thanks for tempting me more with this post.

Leave a Reply

