CHEAP THRILLS

I don’t know what I’m more excited about from last week’s haul. If only the church sold 5$ motorcycles to go with that jacket. And that fanny? If you didn’t already know, I have a bit of a fanny pack fetish. I have more than I need but I couldn’t resist this one from Guatemala. Apparently I don’t wear enough patterns (according to SOMEONE) so she’ll be proud when I strut my stuff with this guy on my fanny.

I think a major spring cleaning will be in order in the next few weeks. I’m sure I have tons of clothes I hardly ever wear. On the bright side, I rarely ever buy cheaply made mall-quality clothes anymore. So although my closet is getting fuller, It’s full of good quality original pieces that were not mass produced in China. High five!

2 thoughts on “CHEAP THRILLS

Leave a Reply

