WHAT I WORE


Sweater – thrifted (3$)
Pants – Zara // thrifted (7$)
Boots – warehouse sale (5$)
Sunglasses – thrifted vintage (1$)
Earrings – craft sale (20$)

It’s kinda funny when the most expensive item in your outfit are your earrings. Watching many episodes of that 70s show lately had me craving wide leg pants and oversized sunglasses. I  had found these Zara pants (never worn) at the salvation army MONTHS ago but like every pair of pants I buy, I needed to remove 5 inches off the bottom. Finally I blackmailed asked my mom to hem them for me last time I visited. Gotta love moms!

2 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE

Leave a Reply

