WEEKEND IN PHOTOS

I spent Friday and Saturday visiting my parents (and Hurley of course). I got some good stuff at the church sale then visited a friend of my parents’ who was in her late 80s and getting rid of some old hats and accessories from the 40s and 50s. (!!!!!) That beaded ‘hat’ above is my favorite but there were lots of goodies which will be going (in my collection and) in the shop. And on Sunday afternoon I hung out back in Montreal and checked out a new Indian restaurant around the corner. As my family knows, I am a huge fan of plates with separations. Indian restaurants get me. And I could eat naan bread every day for ever meal.

2 thoughts on “WEEKEND IN PHOTOS

  1. Crocs! I wear my crocs at the cottage and everyone jokes that I’m off to my nursing job. I don’t care though, the ugliest shoes are always the comfiest :)

Leave a Reply

