WHAT I WORE

top – thrifted
Black maxi skirt – Boutique Onze
Shoes – Little Burgundy
Bracelets – thrifted
Bag – vintage (available in the shop)
Vuarnet sunglasses – Vintage

I found this Christian Dior sleeveless top at the Salvation Army a few weeks ago (for something like 2$) and proceeded to google the hell out of it. And that turned into a little fashion history lesson. Did you know The first Christian Dior couture show in 1947? and that he introduced a new exciting look to the post-war era?  Well now you do too. You’re welcome.

I also found a connection to SJP in Sex and the city 2 and many ebay listings if anyone wants to jump on the sleeveless Dior shirt bandwagon with me. I am working on my biceps to put this muscle shirt to good use. Maybe a MOM tattoo.

4 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE

  1. The bracelets are amazeballs (can’t believe I just used that word). You look so bad ass in these photos. I kind of like it. A lot.

Leave a Reply

