CHEAP THRILLS

I headed to the church sale when I visited my parents 2 weeks ago. [of course I did, when do I not?] and hit the mother load of vintage hats. I had to leave a few beauties behind and take just the ones I really loved. 3 of these are heading into the shop next week and I might have to put the carpet bag up for sale too, I just have too many bags as it is. Hands off the sweatpants though, I am keeping those babies. [yes I washed them]

I am really trying to slow down my thrift store shopping. Even bargain shopping can get out of hand sometimes. Of course I can’t refuse a church sale when I visit my parents but I am trying to keep my salvation army visit to a minimum. Unless they have some crazy sale going on… lets not go overboard now.

Leave a Reply

