WHAT I WORE



T-shirt – Quiksilver
Cutoff Levis – thrifted
Gold belt – thrifted
Shoes – CoolWay
Harness – Clyde’s Rebirth
Watch – Avon

I had one last outfit post before I shaved my head 2 weeks ago. Oh how I do NOT miss having that hair in my face and eye balls. Best decision ever, I just should have done it sooner.

I don’t think I’ve ever done a proper outfit post with my Clyde’s Rebirth harness. The creator, Mizz Merl Kinzie is a dear friend of mine who is incredibly talented (except when it comes to cooking an omelet). All of her one of a kind pieces are made from old vintage jewellery.

5 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE

  1. Love that harness – it looks so good with the white tee! I don’t own anything similar but will be on the hunt so I can create a similar look!

    Raj
    Pink Chai Style

Leave a Reply

