SHOP UPDATE

1. Vintage floral embroidered handbag
2. Vintage purple suede purse
3. Vintage ethnic print & leather drawstring bag
4. Vintage brown & beige sued.
5. Vintage Mexican tooled leather bag
6. Vintage Italian blue half moon straw bag
7. Vintage midnight blue patent leather evening bag
8. Vintage mini navy and brown leather should bag

I am on fire (if I do say so myself). As a shop owner who only does this as a side job/hobby, I don’t think I’ve ever had so many items in the shop at one time. And there is more to come! More hats, footwear, bags and clothes. Seriously, how do I fit all this stuff in my broom closet of an apartment? Who knows. So more new items coming up next week. You can always follow me on twitter for instant shop updates.

3 thoughts on “SHOP UPDATE

Leave a comment